Marin Transit

maps & schedules





 

ABOUT US: BOARD MEETINGS

2016 meeting schedule

Monday, January 25, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm full board packet (11 MB)
Monday, February 22, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm full board packet (6 MB) | Item 5: Attachment C
Location: Transportation Authority of Marin, 900 Fifth Ave, Suite 100, San Rafael
Monday, March 28, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm full board packet (14 MB)
Corrected Location: Board of Supervisors' Chambers (Room 330), 3501 Civic Center Drive, San Rafael
Monday, April 18, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm full board packet (8 MB)
Monday, May 16, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm full board packet (3 MB)
Monday, June 27, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm full board packet (20 MB)
Monday, July 25, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm NO July Board Meeting
Monday, August 15, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, September 19, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 17, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 21, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 19, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

All board meetings and public hearings will be held in the Marin Civic Center, Board of Supervisors' Chambers (Room 330 on the 3rd floor) unless noted. Regular meetings are the third Monday of the month at 10:00 am.

agendas, minutes, and streaming video

click here to access archived board packets