Marin Transit

maps & schedules





 

MAPS & SCHEDULES: HOLIDAY SCHEDULES

 

Local Buses and Shuttles

West Marin Stagecoach

(61, 68)

Labor Day
Monday, Sep 5, 2016
Holiday Holiday
Columbus Day
Monday, Oct 10, 2016

Regular

Regular

Veterans Day

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Regular Holiday

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Holiday Holiday

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Holiday Holiday

Christmas Eve

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016

Saturday Saturday

Christmas Day

Sunday, Dec 25, 2016

Sunday/Holiday Sunday/Holiday

Christmas Day (observed)

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Holiday Holiday

New Year's Eve

Saturday, Dec 31, 2016

Saturday Saturday

New Year's Day

Sunday, Jan 1, 2017

Sunday/Holiday Sunday/Holiday

New Year's Day (observed)

Monday, Jan 2, 2017

Holiday Holiday

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Regular Holiday

Presidents' Day

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Holiday Holiday

Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Regular Regular

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

Holiday Holiday

Independence Day

Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017

Holiday Holiday