Marin Transit

maps & schedules





 

MAPS & SCHEDULES: HOLIDAY SCHEDULES

 

Local Marin County Buses

(Operated by GGT)

Shuttles

(219, 228, 233, 251, 257, 259)

West Marin Stagecoach

(61, 68)

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Jan 19, 2015

Regular Regular Holiday

Presidents' Day

Monday, Feb 16, 2015

Holiday Holiday Holiday

Cesar Chavez Day

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015

Regular Regular Regular

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

Holiday Holiday Holiday

Independence Day (observed)

Friday, Jul 3, 2015

Holiday Holiday Holiday

Independence Day

Saturday, Jul 4, 2015

Saturday Saturday Saturday
Labor Day
Monday, Sep 7, 2015
Holiday Holiday Holiday
Columbus Day
Monday, Oct 12, 2015

Regular

Regular

Regular

Veterans Day

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015

Regular Regular Holiday

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov 26, 2015

Holiday Holiday No Service

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov 27, 2015

Regular Regular Holiday

Christmas Eve

Thursday, Dec 24, 2015

Regular Regular Holiday

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25, 2015

Holiday Holiday No Service

New Year's Eve

Thursday, Dec 31, 2015

Regular Regular Holiday

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 1, 2016

Holiday Holiday No Service